I'm not usually the type to do anything against the law...reason being I always get caught. However, lately I've been trying to outsmart the subway police. It has worked wonders and saved my sorry poor ass plenty in transportation costs. I've managed to slip through turnstiles without a cop even blinking an eye. Today that was not the case. I was not expecting an undercover midget cop to be patrolling...ok, I can't finish this right now. I'll be back to finish later. Ha ha.
No comments:
Post a Comment